Art of Noise

Daft (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV143
Barcode: 0698458854384
Playing Time: Over one hour

Noise shots from Who’s Afraid of The Art of Noise, Into Battle and Moments In Love.

1. Love
2. A Time For The Fear (Who's Afraid)
3. Beat Box (Diversion 1)
4. The Army Now
5. Donna
6. Memento
7. How To Kill
8. Realisation
9. Who's Afraid (Of The Art Of Noise)
10. Moments In Love
11. Bright Noise
12. Flesh In Armour
13. Comes And Goes
14. Snapshot
15. Close (To The Edit)
16. (Three Fingers Of) Love