Outside World (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV207
Barcode: 0698458860781
Playing Time: 77 mins

This Düsseldorf, Germany quartet comprised of vocalist Claudia Brücken, percussionist Michael Mertens, and keyboardists Susanne Freytag and Ralf Dörper. Moving to the UK in 1983, they were quickly signed by Trevor Horn to his fledgling ZTT label, and their first single appeared in February 1984.

This compilation of remixes and non-album tracks was originally released in 2002.

1. Das Testament des Dr Mabuse (13th Life Mix)
2. Lied
3. P.Machinery (Beta Mix)
4. Duel (Bitter Sweet)
5. The Lesson
6. Frozen Faces (12" Version)
7. Jewel
8. Complete Machinery
9. Das Testament des Dr Mabuse (DJ Promo Version)
10. Femme Fatale (The Woman With the Orchid)
11. Echo of Frozen Faces