Play ’n’ The Game (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV026
Barcode: 0698458812681
Playing Time:

In 1976, faced with the burgeoning punk movement that collectively considered them rock "dinosaurs", Nazareth forged ahead in typical style, releasing two hard-hitting LPs. Close Enough For Rock ’n’ Roll and Play ’N’ The Game - which introduced live favourites like Telegram, Vancouver Shakedown and Born To Love - delighted their fans and are released here together for the very first time.
1. Somebody To Roll
2. Down Home Girl
3. Flying
4. Waiting For The Man
5. Born To Love
6. I Want To Do Everything For You
7. I Don’t Want To Go On Without You
8. Wild Honey
9. L A Girls
10. Good Love